Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   09131-85-  + Extn
eMail:   Name@fau.de

Professors

Extn Name
Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald  (Head of Div.) 28255 uwe.sonnewald
Prof. Dr. Christian Koch 28257 christian.koch
 

Secretaries

Iris Hammer 28256 iris.hammer
Anja Kitzmann 28256 anja.kitzmann
Gabriele Wabel 28256 gabriele.wabel
Monika Voigt 28256 moni.voigt
 

Senior scientists

Dr. José María Corral García 28259 jose.m.corral
Dr. Marlis Dahl 28258 marlis.dahl
Dr. Jörg Hofmann , AOR 28260 joerg.hofmann
Dr. Christian Lamm 25238 christian.lamm
Dr. Günter Lehretz 28844 guenter.g.lehretz
PD Dr. Sophia Sonnewald 25239 sophia.sonnewald
Dr. Wolfgang Zierer 25238 wolfgang.zierer
 

Former co-workers

Dr. Muhammad Saeed - -
Dr. Frank Ludewig - -
Prof. Dr. Lars Voll - voll (at) staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Björn Krenz - bjk17 (at) dsmz.de
Prof. Dr. Frederik Börnke - boernke (at) igzev.de
 

Graduate students

Selina Beck 28844 selina.beck
Nico Brüggen 25236 nico.b.brueggen
Franziska Eidloth 28844 franzi.eidloth
Sindy Gutschker 28259 sindy.gutschker
Dominik Kischka 20916 dominik.kischka
Rabih Mehdi 28844 rabih.mehdi
David Rüscher 28844 david.ruescher
Christian Schuy 25239 christian.schuy
 

Master students

 
 

Technical lab assistants

Sabine Albert 28091 sabine.albert
Alexandra Ammon 25237 alexandra.ammon
Natalie Berninger - -
Christiane Börnke 28322 christiane.boernke
Otilia Ciobotea 25237 otilia.ciobotea
Eva Düll 28322 eva.duell
Birgit Petersen 28322 birgit.petersen
David Pscheidt 28840 david.pscheidt
Stephen Reid 28262 stephen.reid
Michaela Reiser 25236 michaela.brock
Anja Saalbach 28322 anja.saalbach
Ingrid Schießl 28262 ingrid.schiessl
Vanessa Schmidt - -
Johanna Schulz 28261 johanna.schulz
 

Greenhouse

Christine Hösl 28091 christine.hoesl
 

Engineering

Alfred Schmiedl 28234, 28259 alfred.schmiedl