Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   09131-85-  + Extn
eMail:   Name@fau.de

Professors

Extn Name
Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald  (Head of Dept.) 28255 uwe.sonnewald
Prof. Dr. Christian Koch 28257 christian.koch
 

Secretaries

Iris Hammer 28256 iris.hammer
Gabriele Wabel 28256 gabriele.wabel
Monika Voigt 28256 moni.voigt
Sabine Zimmermann 28256 sabine.zimmermann
 

Senior scientists

Dr. José María Corral García 28260 jose.m.corral
Dr. Marlis Dahl 28258 marlis.dahl
Dr. Jörg Hofmann , AOR 28260 joerg.hofmann
Dr. Björn Krenz 25239 bjoern.krenz
Dr. Frank Ludewig 28844 frank.ludewig
Dr. Raj Rani 25238 raj.rani
PD Dr. Sophia Sonnewald 25239 sophia.sonnewald
PD Dr. Lars Voll 25238 lars.voll
Dr. Wolfgang Zierer 20916 wolfgang.zierer
 

Former co-workers

Prof. Dr. Frederik Börnke - boernke (at) igzev.de
Dr. Shuai Chen - s.chen (at) dundee.ac.uk
 

Graduate students

Anja Friedrich 28844 anja.friedrich
Jessica van Harsselaar - jessica.harsselaar
Bernadetta Hastilestari 28844 bernadetta.hastilestari
Janine Klima 28844 janine.bergmann
Viktor Koch 28844 viktor.koch
Max Kraner 25238 max.kraner
Susanna Krapp 25237 susanna.krapp
Christian Lamm 28259 christian.lamm
Martina Lang 25236 martina.lang
Günter Lehretz 28844 guenter.g.lehretz
Peter-Louis Plaumann 28258 peter-louis.plaumann
Marlene Pröschel 20916 marlene.proeschel
Johannes Schmidpeter - johannes.schmidpeter
Christine Schmitt 28261 christine.schmitt
Christian Schuy 28261 christian.schuy
Haina Zhang 20916 haina.zhang
 

Master students

Viktoria Leikam 28262 -
Philipp Reuter 28261 -
 
 

Technical lab assistants

Sabine Albert 28091 sabine.albert
Alexandra Ammon 28261 alexandra.ammon
Natalie Berninger - -
Christiane Börnke 28322 christiane.boernke
Michaela Brock 25236 michaela.brock
Otilia Ciobotea 28261 otilia.ciobotea
Eva Düll 28322 eva.duell
Eva Greiner 25237 eva.greiner
Birgit Petersen 28322 birgit.petersen
David Pscheidt 28840 david.pscheidt
Stephen Reid 28262 stephen.reid
Anja Saalbach 28322 anja.saalbach
Ingrid Schießl 28262 ingrid.schiessl
 

Greenhouse

Christine Hösl 28091 christine.hoesl
 

Engineering

Alfred Schmiedl 28840 alfred.schmiedl