Staff

Search


Contact

Phone:   09131-85-  + Extn
eMail:   Name@fau.de

Professors

Extn Name
Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald  (Head of Div.) 28255 uwe.sonnewald
Prof. Dr. Christian Koch 28257 christian.koch
 

Secretaries

Iris Hammer 28256 iris.hammer
Gabriele Wabel 28256 gabriele.wabel
Monika Voigt 28256 moni.voigt
Elzbieta Beetz 28256 elzbieta.beetz
 

Senior scientists

Dr. José María Corral García 28260 jose.m.corral
Dr. Marlis Dahl 28258 marlis.dahl
Dr. Jörg Hofmann , AOR 28260 joerg.hofmann
Dr. Max Kraner 25238 max.kraner
Christina Müdsam 20916 christina.muedsam
Dr. Christian Lamm 25238 christian.lamm
Dr. Muhammad Saeed 25239 muhammad.saeed
PD Dr. Sophia Sonnewald 25239 sophia.sonnewald
Dr. Wolfgang Zierer 28844 wolfgang.zierer
 

Former co-workers

Prof. Dr. Lars Voll - voll (at) staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Björn Krenz - bjk17 (at) dsmz.de
Prof. Dr. Frederik Börnke - boernke (at) igzev.de
 

Graduate students

Nico Brüggen 25236 nico.b.brueggen
Dominik Kischka 20916 dominik.kischka
Janine Klima 28844 janine.bergmann
Martina Lang 25236 martina.lang
Günter Lehretz 28844 guenter.g.lehretz
Rabih Mehdi 28844 rabih.mehdi
Peter-Louis Plaumann 28258 peter-louis.plaumann
David Rüscher 28844 david.ruescher
Christian Schuy 25237 christian.schuy
 

Master students

 
 

Technical lab assistants

Sabine Albert 28091 sabine.albert
Alexandra Ammon 25237 alexandra.ammon
Natalie Berninger - -
Christiane Börnke 28322 christiane.boernke
Michaela Brock 25236 michaela.brock
Otilia Ciobotea 25237 otilia.ciobotea
Eva Düll 28322 eva.duell
Eva Greiner 25237 eva.greiner
Birgit Petersen 28322 birgit.petersen
David Pscheidt 28840 david.pscheidt
Stephen Reid 28262 stephen.reid
Natalie Reinhardt 28262 natalie.reinhardt
Anja Saalbach 28322 anja.saalbach
Ingrid Schießl 28262 ingrid.schiessl
 

Greenhouse

Christine Hösl 28091 christine.hoesl
 

Engineering

Alfred Schmiedl 28840 alfred.schmiedl